Welcome to Saint Agnes parish

Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Council serves as a liaison to the Community of Saint Agnes and assists the Pastor in planning and coordinating resources and activities in the parish, as well as developing and implementing a Gospel-centered plan for the growth and direction of the parish.  

Headed by the Pastor as Chairperson, Parish Council consists of both elected and appointed members of the parish and a delegated representative from the Finance Committee.  Elected members serve a two year term, with the option of serving an additional two years.  Appointed members are appointed and serve at the discretion of the Pastor.  Any confirmed parishioner eighteen (18) years of age or older is eligible to serve on the Council.

Parish Council meets on the second Tuesday of every month (September through June) and meetings are open to all parishioners. Minutes are posted on the parish website.

If you have any questions, concerns, or feedback regarding the Parish of Saint Agnes, please contact one of us - we welcome your input!

Fr. Steve Rock (Chair) fr.steve@stagnesreading.org 781.944.0490
Mark Blaisdell markb@nfsleasing.com 978.973.0160
Janet Davidson-Dee jfadee@verizon.net  
Jim DiNardo jimdinardo@comcast.net 617.966.8278
Bob Finigan finigans@verizon.net 781.942.2528
Jane Fiore fiore_j5@verizon.net 781.944.8570
Catherine Fobes cfobes@readingcoop.com  
Steve Goldner (Vice-Chair) sgoldner74@hotmail.com 617.599.8910
Dick Howard rdhoward21@verizon.net 781.942.0071
Marie Lucey malucey@commhospital.com 781.856.7189
Joanne Metzger joanne.l.metzger@gmail.com 781.942.7726
Paul Millett (Secretary) pmillett44@gmail.com 617.750.3417
Jim O'Leary


Jenny Taladua jtaladua@gmail.com 617.910.6992


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV

St. Agnes Facebook Page